West Mifflin #3 Volunteer Fire Company

2015 Elections


Congratulations to our newly elected line officers, executive officers, and directors! Our 2015 line up is as follows:

President – Ken Riley 
Vice President – Josh Koenig 
Financial Secretary – Dale Pavlik 
Treasurer – Larry Schrott
Recording Secretary – Bob Macey
Door Keeper – Tammy Neill

Fire Chief – Steve Schwab
Deputy Chief – Megan Barko
Assistant Chief – Justin Bronder 
Captain – Brian Thomas
1st Lieutenant – Chuck Schwab 
2nd Lieutenant – John Polka

3yr Director – Dale Pavlik
2yr Director – Joe Pippi 
2yr Director – Bud Smith
1yr Director – Ron Biagiarelli
1yr Director – Josh Koenig
1yr Director – Megan Barko

Once again, congratulations to all of our members and officers, and may we all have a safe and happy new year!